( Freedom All the TIME )

It has been widely reported that studies have confirmed a 62 year Indian man while being observed in a hospital 24 hours a day for 120 days maintained a normal level of activity by only consuming Water and Gazing at the Sun!

Doctors from his native India as well as Scientists from Penn State and Thomas Jeferson University in the USA have independently verified this phenomenon and named it the (HRM) effect after the mans name Hira Ratan Manek.

Manek a mechanical engineer who refers to the human brain as a ”super computer” and the eyes as a ”keyboard” says that “Solar energy absorbed through the eyes eliminates mental illness, physical illness, spiritual ignorance, and makes life happy and peaceful.”

He explains sungazing is best done barefoot on dirt and that the most important safeguard is “the sun should Only be viewed in the last hour of sunset or the first hour of sunrise.” It is at those times that the sun is emitting virtually no harmful ultra violet rays” (meaning UV index of 0-2)Manek reportedly hasn’t eaten solid food since 1995 but on occasion will drink buttermilk or have tea while entertaining guests.

It is interesting to note that in Wikipedia when you search sungazing http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sungazing). Then go to the contents and click on Scientific studies on sungazing (pictured above)
In the last paragraph it states that the sources Hira Ratan Manek sighted as testing him suggested that scientific work has been carried out on sungazing, the results have not been widely publicized, and neither the medical nor scientific communities at large acknowledge their validity.

Why the mixed signals? If sungazing is benificial then accept and study it. If it is a hoax then say so. Society has made seemingly incredible advances in science and technology. It would be nice to have a similar advance in consciousness as well. The first step is to drop ego and open your mind.Here is the online book on how to do sun gazing:

http://de.scribd.com/doc/378210/The-Art-and-Science-of-Sun-Gazing-Living-on-Sunlight

Also Check a Women named Navenna Shine living on SUnlight:

https://missiongalacticfreedom.wordpress.com/2013/06/01/woman-lives-on-sunlight-water-air/

www.nesaraaustralia.com

Comments on: "Doctors Confirm Hira Ratan Manek From India Lives On Sunlight And Water – 15 October 2012" (37)

  1. Somebody essentially lend a hand to make significantly articles I would state.
    That is the first time I frequented your web page and so far?
    I amazed with the analysis you made to create this actual
    submit amazing. Wonderful process!

    Like

  2. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something that too few people are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy that I came across this in my search
    for something concerning this.

    Like

    • Hi Liliana

      A MASSIVE thank you for the fabulous comments, Reading the whole thing really puts into perspective of why i shld Love BLOGGING…

      Thanks once again..

      GH

      Like

  3. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website?

    My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours
    and my visitors would really benefit from a lot of
    the information you provide here. Please let me know if this ok with you.
    Thank you!

    Like

  4. I think that is among the so much significant info for me.
    And i am glad studying your article. But wanna remark on few basic issues, The
    web site style is wonderful, the articles is in point of fact nice : D.
    Excellent process, cheers

    Like

  5. I blog quite often and I really appreciate your
    information. Your article has truly peaked my interest.
    I am going to book mark your website and keep checking for new details about once
    per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

    Like

  6. Terrific post but I was wondering if you could write a litte
    more on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thanks!

    Like

  7. […] praktikat kutsutakse ka HRM-fenomeniks, mis on saanud nime mehelt nimega Hira Ratan Manek, kes osales NASA teaduslikus eksperimendis, tõendamaks, et tal on tõepoolest supervõime elada […]

    Like

  8. Surfing around digg.com I noticed your blog bookmarked as: Doctors Confirm Hira Ratan Manek From India Lives On Sunlight And
    Water – 15 October 2012 | Mission Galactic Freedom.
    I’m assuming you bookmarked it yourself and wanted to ask if social bookmarking gets you a ton of targeted visitors? I’ve been contemplating doing
    some bookmarking for a few of my sites but wasn’t certain if it would produce any positive results. Thank you very much.

    Like

    • Hi Bertie

      Thanks for visiting the BLOG:-)

      Hmm i din bookmarked my sites to any, and dont promote my site, but i guess people come thru serachin and at times my site come accross,

      GH

      Like

  9. […] Jani ei ole ainus inimene, kes sellise väitega lagedale on tulnud. Üht teist India meest, Hira Ratan Manekit uuriti kokku 411 päeva ning selle aja jooksul ei söönud too kordagi. Kuigi ta jõi keedetud […]

    Like

  10. […] HRM has by scientists from Penn State University in conjunction with scientists from India where they monitored him and observed him in a hospital in India for 24 hours and for a period of 120 days. After which point it was […]

    Like

  11. Attractive portion of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to
    claim that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing on your feeds or even I fulfillment you get entry to
    consistently fast.

    Like

  12. Attractive component to content. I just stumbled upon your website
    and in accession capital to say that I get actually enjoyed account your weblog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing for your augment and even I achievement you get entry to constantly fast.

    Like

  13. it is practice and invented by an Indian citizen who living in calicut kerala

    thanks

    Like

  14. If you’ve done office parties or corporate work, make sure to mention that as well.
    If I knew how to bake cookies, I would do that and
    send over a care package but Im much better at telling jokes so I
    go there and entertain, shake hands and thank the men and women who serve our country.
    He represented his homeland in four Olympics and is a three-time indoor world champ in the 1500 meters.

    Like

  15. Bakerella’s guide is really inspriational – I really like
    her inventive concepts. Try to help keep the drill as straight as is possible
    when drilling, so that your hole is straight over
    the plate, this will avoid your handle staying at a. Cakes, biscuits and muffins, cookies, yeast dough
    and quick breads all have their own own altitude
    adjustments.

    Like

  16. He is definitely an inspiring keynote speaker and also the
    Oprah-featured author of Defy Aging and 52 baby steps to Grow Young.
    s natural environment as well as some endangered species are housed
    there. However, since 1990, numerous dangerous incidents involving big
    cats have occurred inside U.

    Like

  17. Usually they use the server support and other data storage services from
    the companies offering the Managed IT Services. This has provided impetus to
    the latest trend related to the usage of online storage
    service that adequately addresses today’s storage demands.
    It’s been stated that Kimble’s MEGA network contributed to over 4% of the world’s internet traffic at any given time.

    Like

  18. References are important to obtain paid for the last months of completing the project now having
    been transported to the nation’s largest convention and
    event center. Workers and staff of certified
    employees that are capable of doing all of the contractor hired by private local truckers currently requires about 15, 2009.
    It is essential to choose a professional knowledge of an individual’s employee status and pay self-employment tax.

    Like

  19. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I really appreciate your efforts and
    I am waiting for your next post thank you once
    again. affordable and also effective get more followers on instagram for free (Virgilio)

    Like

  20. I have been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting
    article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as
    you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

  21. hello!,I really like your writing so so much! share we be in contact extra approximately your post on AOL?
    I require an expert on this house to unravel my problem.
    May be that’s you! Looking forward to see you.

    Like

  22. Bernt Nilsen said:

    I saw this documentary on HRM that I found very interesting, and searched a little in medical cites and on the net in general, but I fail to find out who any of these doctors who have conducted the experiments are. Can anyone help me to at least mention one or to give me a link to any kind of scientific validation of this claim?

    Thanks
    BN

    Like

  23. This way you work lead generation towards if you want to add, change
    careers, land job promotions, and TechJobsLA. We have seen more web projects, your web design is its easy to find you directly.
    It’s good because it’s extra money and time so that first impression and that will
    go for that there is much cheaper and effective method for representing the Business Marketing Strategy?
    Professionalism, creativity and professionalism in your web
    page that visitors don’t get confused and wonder where you can promote
    your business problems.

    Like

  24. First off I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind.
    I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing.
    I have had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my
    ideas out. I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted simply just trying to figure out how
    to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Kudos!
    youtube
    youtube
    youtube

    Like

  25. For most recent information you have to visit world-wide-web and
    on internet I found this site as a most excellent website for latest updates.
    youtube
    youtube

    Like

  26. Dear,
    I have recently had my eyes opened by Alfredo Bowman(aka Dr. Sebi), Dr. John Bergman of Huntington Beach California, and a few others. I am aMAZED by the thought that this even could be possible. But, even if it WERE…you are absolutely wrong about how we could/would correct ANYthing. If there is no $ benefit…it is worthless to them.

    Like

  27. […] HRM has by scientists from Penn State University in conjunction with scientists from India where they monitored him and observed him in a hospital in India for 24 hours and for a period of 120 days. After which point it was […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

