( Freedom All the TIME )

come to my heart kp

Like i allways DO…I ENDUP  Today’s  update  …with  an amazing song from ..Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight Feat. Cathy Burton – Incomplete ….. :-):-)  I am absolutely in love with this tune an incredible voice ♡♡ heaven♡♡ ❤️…  :-)It`s not about quantity, it`s about quality and i have included both versions.. But the Radio edit was Superbly Great ☼✿♫ ‿ ☆•°*”˜˜”*°•☆ ◔‿◕ ♫✿☼

                            `•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.• ( Amazing  SONG !!! ♥ ) `•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•

 TRULY Music  is the greatest DRUG in the world ..Peace Love and Music Brothers!:-)

♡♡Radio Edit Version♡♡

UPDATE :RV’s REVOLUTION FINALE………♥♥

revol

happynewyear christmass

::::::::MASSIVE FINAL UPDATE is Coming:::::::::

25th december 2014 Update :::::::::::

Wishing you  all a Merry-Christmas…..Am entering My Final year of 2015…. I would be moving to a new place within-a-few-months… It’s  an amazing experience am having on Earth either the GOOD/BAD/UGLY…it was hard to digest but loved it. The DAM is about to explode… All-is-DONE… Patience hurted more… Patience is not always easy isn’t it, that’s why it must be practiced they say!!, well we should adopt the pace of Nature, cause her secret lies in patience right?.. Hmmm.. I know/I know.. so many times i hav said We are close… But This time THIS-IS-IT.. no more excuses….

Anyway am Offline for 4 days.. meanwhile Check-out Karen Hudes awesome VDO of exposing GOLD HISTORY…. All banks being bankrupt with Fake FIAT Money..PUTIN’s Master Storke and BRICS Changing World-history….WoW… INDIA / CHINA/ RUSSIA you rock… Also check-out Elizabeth Channel as Earth is close to Zero-Point :-)

Transition from paper currencies to national currencies out of gold from the world’s gold that went into hiding at the end of World War II. Local villages will issue their own local currencies. After the 10/7/13 attempt to nuke Charleston, the US military stopped taking orders from the network of global corporate control.

Chk Links :

Merry Christmas Blessings a Message from Sananda thru Elizabeth Trutwin Dec 25, 2014

Thomas – blocking settlement transfers

Benjamin Fulford: US regime under unprecedented attack, black swan event imminent

Keeping my Faith in the INTEL Logging Out

GH ( Galactic Human )

Guys… Am holding the update for a few days.. as i will be on travel-mode for 4 days….. I will Start-off My updates again from 30th Dec.. Massive update is Still to Come… hold on Tight … RV is on SIGHT….

I will be Getting my eyes on the new TRN’s shortly.. will update with pics….

Humans are biologically wired to become attached to what’s familiar. Which is why we hold onto things even if they’re bad for us,I will not complain about my life today, while others live in desperate poverty….hmmm

Got calls from ma old friends.. was suprised that 2 of em called-me recently, its been a while i mean almost a decade since we meet, they asked me to Watch the movie named PK… Dunno whats-up in-it, but according to em PK refreshed their memory abt Myself.. On how i was a jerk during ma school days questioning everything from God to Aliens… and how i use to make them laugh when i say  i dont belong here and how we all are controlled thru FEAR-FACTOR….Hmmm… is that a compliment Or making Fun of me again?? God knows!!… Anyway let see if i can see this Movie,  after all it has aroused my curiosity :-) hmmm .. What Say !!!

Anyway… Am on the Road from 26th Dec…..  My dear Reader’s and all my Near & Dear one’s and Marcella,  I’m wishing you all the blessings of a wonderful Christmas-time and I hope you feel all the job this holiday season has to offer. Let this be Our Last Christmas and Let a New Epoch For Humanity Now Begin :-) Eagerly waiting for My Final MAJOR-PEEP.. Well Come-on pls Come

Warm Hello to the One *K* Merry Christmas, and may this new year bring you joy and laughter. To be happy is the greatest wish in life. And i wish u  eternal happiness…

Healing Product / Blog / Healer of the Week Coming after a few more days…..

Chalo am Taking ur leave now… Wont be Online for Couple-of-days—If something major Pops-up, i will Do an UPDATE:::

Chk Links :

SAUDI OIL MINISTER: I Don’t Care If Prices Crash To $20 — We’re Not Budging

The Bond Bubble’s Risk Hits an Unbelievable $555 TRILLION in Size

 

We are almost on a ▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄█▓▒░ Finish Line ░▒▓█▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄

BUCKLE UP FOR MOTHER

OF ALL RV’S & GLOBAL RESET…..

 “Now is the time to unite the Soul and the world.” — Rumi –

KEEP THE FAITH

【ツ】………. Will  see ya  Soon ………..…  WE ARE FREE TO BE!!! FREEDOM ALL THE TIME..

Freedom, Light, health and prosperity to all at all times…✌☮

 Namaste!!

OM – SAI – RAM

GH

¯`v´¯)
`*.¸.*´ ¸.•´¸.•*¨`*. ¸.•*¨*.¸¸.•*¨`*•
(¸¸¸.•*¨`*•.•´*.¸.•´* .•´*¸¸.•*¨`*• ♥♥♥ Miracles of Light on your way ♥

 

Comments on: "Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight Feat. Cathy Burton – Incomplete ….My Fav SONG….♥♥♥…" (4)

  1. Hey VIJA WISHING U the same from my family to your familye a todos desejo um Feliz Natal.🎅 It’s 6 in the morning here on my way to church for the prayers now, a family reunion in the evening am taking sometime to be with my relatives 👍😍 merry Christmas

    Like

  2. Sweet sugar said:

    Fantastic post, I love ur blog

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

