( Freedom All the TIME )

I pose as a child between the age of 8 to 13 and I meet men and women. This was one of the worst I’ve met. After finding out he was talking to what he thought was a 10 years old boy he sent penis pictures and asked Christopher to do very gross things .

Poor credit Ontario 42 year old male believe he’s meeting 12 year old Jennifer. What he doesn’t realize is he’s meeting me instead. Front of you that are new to my videos I pose as a child between the age of 9 – 13. I’m a profiles on online dating websites such as OkCupid pof so on so forth. The picture I post up is clear as day a 10 year old child. Within 2 to 3 messages I come clean and say I’m actually a lot younger than my profile says. More often than not individuals over the age of 20 will continue conversation, and it quickly turns sexual from their end. I collect as much detail as possible and wait for them to ask for a meeting. Please share this video and comment on it.

To contact me via

Youtube Justin Payne
Twitter Justinpayne28

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

