( Freedom All the TIME )

Kaya Jones, a former member of the hit-making Pussycat Dolls, has taken to Twitter to allege that the members of her girl group were literally used as prostitutes, pimped out by record industry executives, forced to perform sexual favors for the elite, and threatened with death if they disobeyed or spoke out.

My truth. I wasn’t in a girl group. I was in a prostitution ring. Oh & we happened to sing & be famous. While everyone who owned us made the $, she began by writing to her fans.

In a series of scathing messages on Twitter, Kaya Jones said that herhandlers forced her and other band members to have sex with whoever they say.

How bad was it? People ask—bad enough that I walked away from my dreams, my bandmates & a 13 million dollar record deal. We knew we were going to be #1.

Kaya Jones was discovered by R Kelly when she was 13 years old and was signed with Capitol Records by age 16. In 2003, she auditioned and was selected to become part of the girl group The Pussycat Dolls. She then moved to Interscope records and went under the tutelage of music producer Jimmy Iovine.

Kaya also explained why so many people are afraid to speak out against the powerful industry executives.

The former member of the Pussycat Dolls added,That’s why I have so much respect for our military. I’ve been through way. But my scars you can’t see. At least real war is honest. Why don’t we report it? Because we were all abused! I personally have been warned if I tell I will…you know end up dead or no more career.”

Only two years later, Jones left the group while it was still recording its debut album claiming that “that it was no longer fun to be in the band”. In an interview with Yahoo! Singapore, Jones said:

“When everyone is not on the same page it affects the group so that I think was the worst part and I decided to leave. It was not because I wanted to be solo and I didn’t want to be in a group anymore, I left because it stopped being enjoyable, it stopped being fun.”

Kaya Jones was discovered by R Kelly when she was 13 years old and was signed with Capitol Records by age 16. In 2003, she auditioned and was selected to become part of the girl group The Pussycat Dolls. She then moved to Interscope records and went under the tutelage of music producer Jimmy Iovine.

Only two years later, Jones left the group while it was still recording its debut album claiming that “that it was no longer fun to be in the band”. In an interview with Yahoo! Singapore, Jones said:

She then made bombshell declarations about The Pussycat Dolls, claiming that it was, first and foremost, a “prostitution ring”. She even added that she kept a journal and a timeline of events.

Read More @ VigilantCitizen.com

Comments on: "Pussycat Dolls Singer: ‘We Were Prostitutes For Satanic Record Executives’" (2)

  1. | | | |

    | | | Greetings,

    Could you please send me my Galactic emailssince for some reason I’m not receiving them anymore…Please I read them on a daily basis..

    Thank you,Maria Escalante |

    | | | |

    |

    | | | | Yahoo Mail Stationery |

    |

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

