( Freedom All the TIME )

This seems fake Computer CGI… But you decide? Cause many of us have been  using this same Tone since decades and nothing has ever happened, As you can see he uses Both 525 & 432 Hz..  Also if he could do this LIVE on-line that would debunk me.. What say u!!!

~ Galactic human ~

A video has been going around online, and it happens to be one of the most profound videos that have involved portals and frequency. The video offers numerous types of confirmation about frequencies of a city along with the fact that it is possible to open up a portal using sound frequencies.

The video I am sharing here is one of the most profound videos I have seen so far involving portals and frequency. It provides many forms of confirmation about the frequencies of a certain city as well as the fact that a portal can be opened up through sound.

Some have claimed that this video is fake, however I have to use the synchronicity and evidence that has been presented to me in order to feel good about sharing it. First of all, I booked a trip to Sedona just 2 days ago so that I would be there on 11-11 of this year. Second, I have confirmation from a good friend that this is exactly what it looks like when a portal opens up for her.

There are factors that are unclear just from looking at the video, such as what is the significance of the 525 hz, what two tones were used, and is there a crystal in the speaker box that the light shoots through. Is it LCD (liquid crystal display) or LED? More questions are- Can you do this live on Facebook for us and have you stuck your arm through or anything else for that matter?

Regardless of the doubt that first comes to mind when you see something so extraordinary, keep in mind that if anything, this video shows EXACTLY what it is like to open a real portal. I would not post it here if I wasn’t significantly moved, excited, and impressed.

I believe pretty much all of the locales I have documented are on earth. It was close to 20 years ago when I last went but I’m pretty sure 525 Hz leads to Sedona.

I heard the ‘research group’ mention sound so I’ve been experimenting with it and holy shit – SOUND in the room does crazy things, particularly certain tones/frequencies. I’ve managed to get the dark spot twice as big as what’s in this video with a mix of other tones. Insane.

Source

Comments on: "Man Opens Portal In His Bedroom With Sound Frequency" (2)

  1. Greetings,

    Once again it seems like someone has removed me from myGalactic emails..Could you please send them to me..

    Thank you,Maria Escalante

    Like

  2. Greetings,

    Could you please send me my emails…

    Thank you,Maria Escalante

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

